Language Teacher of the Year Award Winners 2017

ALL made the award of Primary Language Teacher and Secondary Language Teacher of the Year 2017, at this year's Language World  Conference on Saturday 25 March 2017, at East Midlands Conference Centre, Nottingham.

ALL would like to thank Early Start Languages and Halsbury Travel for their generous support of these awards which included financial support to cover the cost of administering the nomination and judging process, as well as £200 of product or service given to the respective award winners. Our primary award winner received £200 towards language resources from the Early Start Languages product range. Our secondary award winner received a trip to a European destination- the opportunity to visit Germany and practise German, was chosen!

Read our Press Release here.

 Primary Language Teacher of the Year 2017

Noelia Rivas


ALL's  Language Teachers of the Year 2017



 Noelia and Dawn with Anna Lise Gordon, ALL's President (2016-2018)


Secondary Language Teacher of the Year 2017

Dawn Piper

Pin It on Pinterest