ALL is pleased to inform you that following the joint efforts by the All Party Parliamentary Group on Modern Foreign Languages, the Association for Language Learning, led by René Koglbauer-Franklin and Jane Harvey and other language organisations has once again led to another positive outcome.  The Migratory Advisory Committee have recommended that MFL teachers and […]
The rest of this post can only be viewed by members. Please .

Pin It on Pinterest